+86 592-5211-388

info@esolarfirst.com

Produkte

Startseite /Bodenmontage /Einpoliges Erdmontagesystem /SF-RAMPFAHLEN BODENHALTER (HANGBEREICH)

Heiße Produkte

SF-RAMPFAHLEN BODENHALTER (HANGBEREICH)

  • Produktdetails

technische Details

Installation

Boden

Windlast

bis zu 60m/s

Schneelast

1.4 kn/m2

Normen

as/nzs1170, JIS C8955:2017, GB50009-2012, DIN 1055, IBC 2006

Material

Aluminium AL 6005-T5, feuerverzinkter Stahl, Edelstahl sus304

Garantie

10 Jahre Garantie






Hot Tags :
eine Nachricht schicken
Wenn Sie Probleme bei der Nutzung der Website oder unserer Produkte haben, notieren Sie sich bitte Ihre Kommentare oder Vorschläge. Wir werden Ihre Fragen so schnell wie möglich beantworten! Vielen Dank für Ihre Aufmerksamkeit!
Wenn Sie Fragen oder Anregungen haben, senden Sie uns bitte eine Nachricht, wir werden Ihnen so schnell wie möglich antworten!

Verwandtes Produkt

einpolige Bodenbefestigung

1-poliges Erdmontagesystem für Sonnenkollektoren

Mastbefestigungssystem ist für die Montage von 4, 6, 8 oder 10 Paneelen an jedem Mast konzipiert, die effektiv, flexibel und langlebig sind. Dank unserer vormontierten Mastbefestigung, Schiene und Klemmen ist die Installation einfach und spart Zeit und Arbeitsaufwand.

SF-RAMPFAHL BODENHALTER

SF-RAMPFAHL BODENHALTER

Installationsschritte verfügbare Spaltentypen technische Details Konstruktionsbeschreibung: besonders geeignet für Hanglagen und unebene Gelände. Installation Boden Windlast bis zu 60m/s Schneelast 1.4 kn/m2 Normen as/nzs1170, JIS C8955:2017, GB50009-2012, DIN 1055, IBC 2006 Material eloxierter AL6005-T5, feuerverzinkter Stahl, Edelstahl sus304 Garantie10 Jahre Garantie

50w 60w 80w wind und solar hybrid solarstraßenlaterne

Wind- und Solarhybridstraßen-LED-Licht

Wind und Solar zwei Lademodus Solarstraßenlaterne

Solar-Straßenlaterne

Solar-Straßenlaterne

Eigenschaften ·patentierte Linse, Fledermaus-Wing-Lichtverteilung, Licht wird gut verteilt ·intelligentes Kontrollsystem, zum des Stromverbrauchs der vollständigen Lampe zu verringern ·Die gesamte Lampe ist einfach zu montieren und zu warten ·hohe Taktzeiten, wirtschaftlich und praktisch Anwendung ·Garten ·Platz ·Industriestadt und Landstraße ·Autobahn Spezifikationen für Solarstraßenlaternen Solarpanel-Leistung85 w±15%120 w±15% 150 w±15% 240 w±15% 240 w±15% Batteriekapazität 12v/100Ah 12v/150 ahx2 12v/100 ahx2 12v/ 150 ahx2 Batterietyp Blei-Säure-Batterien (Gel) Hauptlichtleistung 30w 40w 50w 80w 100w Farbtemperatur 4000K Höhe der ganzen Lampe 6.0m 7.0m 8.0m 9.0m 9.0m Betriebstemperatur -20°c~55°c Windfestigkeit 27m/s( Windstärke 10) regnerische Tage 5~7 Tage

Bodenschraube Stapel

ganze Verkäufe verzinkter Erdschraube Stapel für Solarstromanlage

Whole Ground Screw Can Be Used For Many Kinds Of Application, Like Solar System; Timer-Fram Construction; Advertising And Traffic Systems; Urban Garden And Landscape Construction; Flag Poles And So On.

BIPV-Dach

BIPV-Dach

SFPVROOF ist eine Serie von BIPV-Dächern, die Gebäudestruktur und Stromerzeugung kombinieren, und Funktionen wie Winddichtheit, Schneesicherheit, Wasserdichtheit, Lichtdurchlässigkeit. bieten. Diese Serie hat eine kompakte Struktur, ein tolles Aussehen und eine hohe Höhe Anpassungsfähigkeit an die meisten Standorte. Tageslicht + Solar-Photovoltaik, ein umweltfreundlicher Ersatz für das traditionelle Oberlicht.

Hochwertige Stehfalzklemme

Hochwertige Stehfalzklemme für Blechdach

Die Stehfalzklemme für das erste Solardach wird häufig für gewerbliche und private Dachprojekte eingesetzt. Das System ist für Metalldächer konzipiert, was bei Kunden sehr beliebt ist. Die große Auswahl an verschiedenen Komponenten ermöglicht die Befestigung nahezu aller Arten von Modulen.

Aluminium L Formwinkel

Metalldach PV-System l Füße

Aluminium l Füße verwenden für Dachmontagesystem, verbinden die Schienen und Solarpanel. Die Größe kann angepasst werden.

Horizon D-Serie Solar-Tracking-Systeme

Horizon D-Serie Solar-Tracking-Systeme

Horizontaler Einzelachsen-Tracker

SFPVROOM01

BIPV Wintergarten

Die PV-Wintergärten der SFPVROOM-Serie bestehen aus gehärtetem Glas und einer Metallrahmenstruktur. Die Wintergartenlösungen bieten Funktionen zur Stromerzeugung, Winddicht, Schneefest, Wasserdicht, Lichtdurchlässigkeit. Diese Serie hat eine kompakte Struktur, großartiges Erscheinungsbild und hohe Anpassungsfähigkeit an die meisten Standorte. gehärtetes Glas + Metallrahmenstruktur + Solar-Photovoltaik, ein umweltfreundlicher Ersatz für den traditionellen Wintergarten.

Sonnenkollektor Floating Montagestruktur Lieferant

Floating Solar PV-Montagesystem-TGW01

Das schwimmende Photovoltaiksystem auf dem Wasser unterscheidet sich von der Photovoltaik-Energieerzeugungsprojekte auf dem Boden und dem Dach. Mit dem rückläufigen Einsatz von Landressourcen wird das für den Bau von Photovoltaik-Kraftwerken verfügbaren Land in der Zukunft zunehmend knapp.Gleichzeitig ergibt sich die Vorteile von schwimmenden Photovoltaik-Systemen auf Wasser langsam von der Photovoltaikindustrie aufmerksam.

 
Jetzt chatten Fordern Sie ein kostenloses Angebot an
Wenn Sie Probleme bei der Nutzung der Website oder unserer Produkte haben, notieren Sie sich bitte Ihre Kommentare oder Vorschläge. Wir werden Ihre Fragen so schnell wie möglich beantworten! Vielen Dank für Ihre Aufmerksamkeit!

+86 592-5211-388

[email protected]

Products

Home /Solar Ground Mount /Ramming Pile Ground Mount /SF RAMMING PILE GROUND MOUNT (SLOPE AREA)

Hot Products

SF RAMMING PILE GROUND MOUNT (SLOPE AREA)

  • Product Details


Technical Details

Installation

Ground / Slope

Wind Load

up to 60m/s

Snow Load

1.4kn/m2

Standards

AS/NZS1170, JIS C8955:2017, GB50009-2012, DIN 1055, IBC 2006

Material

Aluminum AL 6005-T5, Hot Dip Gavanized Steel, Stainless Steel SUS304

Warranty

10 Years Warranty


Project Reference





 


Send a Message
If you have any problem when using the website or our products, please write down your comments or suggestions, we will answer your questions as soon as possible!Thank you for your attention!
If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

Related Product

Single Pole Ground Mounting

Solar Panel Single Pole Ground Mounting System

Single Pole Ground Mounting system is designed to mount 4, 6, 8 or 10 panels each pole which delivers effective, flexible and long-term durable. Use our pole mounting, rail and clamps highly pre-assembly ensure easy to install for saving time and amount of labor.

SF RAMMING PILE GROUND MOUNT

SF RAMMING PILE GROUND MOUNT

Installation Steps Available Types of Columns Technical Details Design Description: especially suitable for hillsides and uneven ground areas. Installation Ground Wind Load up to 60m/s Snow Load 1.4kn/m2 Standards AS/NZS1170, JIS C8955:2017, GB50009-2012, DIN 1055, IBC 2006 Material Anodized AL6005-T5, Hot Dip Gavanized Steel, Stainless Steel SUS304 Warranty 10 Years Warranty   Project Reference

L shape feet

Aluminium L Shape Angle for PV Bracket Mounting

L Feet is an important accessories of Tin Roof Mounting Structure. It is made of aluminum material, with light weight and good appearance.

Solar PV Carport

Solar PV Carport

Characteristics ·Photovoltaic building integration, beautiful appearance ·Excellent combination with photovoltaic modules for carport with good power generation ·Photovoltaic power generation is energy-saving and environmentally friendly ·No emissions, no noise, no pollution ·Can supply power to the grid, gain bills from solar   Application ·Factory ·Resort  ·Commercial building ·Conference center ·Office building ·Open-air parking lot ·Hotel System Parameters System power 21.45KW Solar panel power 550W Number of solar panels 39片 Photovoltaic DC cable 1 SET MC4 connector  1 SET Rated output power of inverter 20KW Maximum output apparent power 22KVA Rated grid voltage 3/N/PE, 400V Rated grid frequency 50Hz Maximum efficiency 98. 60% Island effect protection YES DC reverse connection protection YES AC short circuit protection YES Leakage current protection YES Ingress protection level IP66 Working temperature -25~+60°C Cooling method Natural cooling Maximum working altitude 4km Communication 4G (optional)/WiFi (optional) AC output copper core cable 1 SET Distribution box 1 SET Charging pile 2 sets of 120KW integrated DC Charging piles Charging pile input and output voltage Input voltage: 380Vac  Output voltage: 200-1000V Auxiliary material 1 SET Photovoltaic mounting type Aluminum /Carbon steel mounting (one set)

BIPV Waterproof Shed (Aluminum)

BIPV Waterproof Shed (Aluminum)

SFPVROOF is a series of aluminum waterproof sheds which combine building structure and power generation, and provide functions of windproof, snowproof, waterproof, light transmission. This series has compact structure, great appearance and high adaptability to most sites. Waterproof structure + solar photovoltaic, an eco- friendly substitution to the traditional canopy.

Waterproof solar street LED light

All in one Waterproof 20W Solar Street LED Light

All in one Waterproof Solar Street LED Light,all-in-one design, the light and the solar panel of integrated solar street light are integrated into one structure, which is easy to install.

BIPV Waterproof Skylight Shed(steel)

BIPV Waterproof Skylight Shed(steel)

Introduction: SFPVROOF is a series of steel waterproof sheds which combine building structure and power generation, and provide functions of windproof, snowproof, waterproof, light transmission. This series has compact structure, great appearance and high adaptability to most sites. Waterproof structure + solar photovoltaic,an eco-friendly substitution to the traditional skylight.

L angle for tin roof

Aluminum L Foot for Solar Mount System

Solar L Foot use for Tin Roof PV Mounting System, with high quality and low price.

BIPV Waterproof Shed (Steel)

BIPV Waterproof Shed (Steel)

SFPVROOF is a series of steel waterproof sheds which combine building structure and power generation, and provide functions of windproof, snowproof, waterproof, light transmission. This series has compact structure, great appearance and high adaptability to most sites. Waterproof structure + solar photovoltaic, an eco-friendly substitution to the traditional canopy.

Ground screw pile

Chinese Manufacture Ground Screw Pile For Solar Energy System

Ground Screw System is a modern foundation system,using the drilling machine to install which makes it as the most efficient and cost-saving footing solution.It can be widely applied to different soil conditions. Ground screw can be used for many kinds of application, like solar system; timer-fram

 
chat Now Request A Free Quote
If you have any problem when using the website or our products, please write down your comments or suggestions, we will answer your questions as soon as possible!Thank you for your attention!