+86 592-5211-388

[email protected]

Produits

Accueil /montage au sol /système de montage au sol unipolaire /SF MONTAGE AU SOL SUR PIEU (ZONE DE PENTE)

Produits chauds

SF MONTAGE AU SOL SUR PIEU (ZONE DE PENTE)

  • Détails du produit

détails techniques

installation

sol

charge de vent

jusqu'à 60m/s

charge de neige

1.4kn/m2

normes

as/nzs1170, JIS C8955:2017, GB50009-2012, DIN 1055, IBC 2006

Matériel

aluminium AL 6005-T5, acier galvanisé à chaud, acier inoxydable sus304

garantie

10 ans de garantie






Hot Tags :
envoyer un message
Si vous rencontrez un problème lors de l'utilisation du site Web ou de nos produits, veuillez écrire vos commentaires ou suggestions, nous répondrons à vos questions dans les plus brefs délais! merci de votre attention!
Si vous avez des questions ou des suggestions, n'hésitez pas à nous laisser un message, nous vous répondrons dès que possible!

Produits connexes

montage au sol unipolaire

système de montage au sol unipolaire pour panneau solaire

Système de montage sur poteau est conçu pour monter 4, 6, 8 ou 10 panneaux sur chaque poteau, ce qui procure efficacité, souplesse et durabilité à long terme. Utilisez notre montage sur poteau, le rail et les colliers hautement prémontés pour faciliter l’installation et économiser du temps et de la main-d’œuvre.

SF MONTAGE AU SOL DE PILE

SF MONTAGE AU SOL DE PILE

étapes d'installation types de colonnes disponibles détails techniques description de la conception : particulièrement adapté aux pentes et aux terrains accidentés. installation sol charge de vent jusqu'à 60m/s charge de neige 1.4kn/m2 normes as/nzs1170, JIS C8955:2017, GB50009-2012, DIN 1055, IBC 2006 Matériel anodisé AL6005-T5, acier galvanisé à chaud, acier inoxydable sus304 garantie10 ans de garantie

crochet de toit en tuiles solaires sus 304

crochets solaires de toit de tuile d'acier inoxydable pour le système de support de panneau de PVC

Le toit de tuile différent nécessite un crochet de tuile différent, basé sur le moule du toit de tuile, vous pouvez choisir un crochet approprié selon votre type de toit.

Clip de câble

Clip de câble

L'une des meilleures choses que vous puissiez faire pour le succès à long terme d'un système photovoltaïque (PV) est de donner la priorité à la gestion des câbles pendant le processus d'installation. SF-CC-01 SF-CC-02 SF-CC-03 SF-CC-04 SF-CC-05

système solaire de structure de ballast de support de toit de PVC

système de montage solaire de toit plat en béton montage de toit lesté

Meilleure configuration, installation rapide, Solar First pv système de montage lesté à travers des ballasts ajoutés pour fournir un système de non pénétration. pas de problème de fuite et économiser le coût du travail

supports de montage triangulaires montent le système solaire sur un toit plat

système de montage pour toit plat solaire triangulaire réglable

Système de montage solaire pour toit plat triangulaire réglable est conçu avec une grande flexibilité pour le système solaire de toit résidentiel et commercial. Il est petit et léger pour la tôle de toit.

SFPVROOM01

Solarium BIPV

Les solariums PV de la série SFPVROOM sont construits avec une structure en verre trempé et en métal . les solutions de solarium fournissent des fonctions de production d'énergie , coupe-vent , résistant à la neige , étanche , transmission de la lumière . cette série a une structure compacte , belle apparence et grande adaptabilité à la plupart des sites. verre trempé + ossature métallique + solaire photovoltaïque, une substitution écologique à la véranda traditionnelle.

Toit BIPV

Toit BIPV

SFPVROOF est une série de toits BIPV qui combinent la structure du bâtiment et la production d'énergie , et offrent des fonctions de transmission de la lumière coupe-vent , anti-neige , étanche , . cette série a une structure compacte , belle apparence et haute adaptabilité à la plupart des sites. éclairage de jour + solaire photovoltaïque, une substitution écologique au puits de lumière traditionnel.

montage de carport de sol solaire en aluminium

installation facile système de montage solaire pour abri de voiture solaire en aluminium w

Carports solaires offre une solution souple, simple et abordable pour système de montage solaire Les abris voiture .solar utilisent les parcs de stationnement existants pour générer de l’énergie renouvelable et fournissent un parking ombragé ou couvert pour les voitures, les charges électriques, sur des systèmes solaires à structure centrale.

SFPVROOM02

Mur-rideau en verre BIPV

le verre photovoltaïque de la série SFPVROOM certaines solutions murales combinent la structure du bâtiment et la production d'énergie , et offrent des fonctions de transmission de la lumière coupe-vent , étanche à la neige , étanche , . cette série a une structure compacte , belle apparence et haute adaptabilité à la plupart des sites. mur-rideau + solaire photovoltaïque, une substitution écologique au système de mur-rideau en verre.

lampadaire solaire intégré

La puissance de 20w 30w 40w 60w 80w 100w 120w a mené le réverbère solaire

led lampadaire solaire, conception simple, installation pratique et facile, alimenté par l'énergie solaire, économie d'énergie et respectueux de l'environnement.

 
discuter maintenant Demander un devis gratuit
Si vous rencontrez un problème lors de l'utilisation du site Web ou de nos produits, veuillez écrire vos commentaires ou suggestions, nous répondrons à vos questions dans les plus brefs délais! merci de votre attention!

+86 592-5211-388

[email protected]

Products

Home /Solar Ground Mount /Ramming Pile Ground Mount /SF RAMMING PILE GROUND MOUNT (SLOPE AREA)

Hot Products

SF RAMMING PILE GROUND MOUNT (SLOPE AREA)

  • Product Details


Technical Details

Installation

Ground / Slope

Wind Load

up to 60m/s

Snow Load

1.4kn/m2

Standards

AS/NZS1170, JIS C8955:2017, GB50009-2012, DIN 1055, IBC 2006

Material

Aluminum AL 6005-T5, Hot Dip Gavanized Steel, Stainless Steel SUS304

Warranty

10 Years Warranty


Project Reference





 


Send a Message
If you have any problem when using the website or our products, please write down your comments or suggestions, we will answer your questions as soon as possible!Thank you for your attention!
If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

Related Product

Single Pole Ground Mounting

Solar Panel Single Pole Ground Mounting System

Single Pole Ground Mounting system is designed to mount 4, 6, 8 or 10 panels each pole which delivers effective, flexible and long-term durable. Use our pole mounting, rail and clamps highly pre-assembly ensure easy to install for saving time and amount of labor.

SF RAMMING PILE GROUND MOUNT

SF RAMMING PILE GROUND MOUNT

Installation Steps Available Types of Columns Technical Details Design Description: especially suitable for hillsides and uneven ground areas. Installation Ground Wind Load up to 60m/s Snow Load 1.4kn/m2 Standards AS/NZS1170, JIS C8955:2017, GB50009-2012, DIN 1055, IBC 2006 Material Anodized AL6005-T5, Hot Dip Gavanized Steel, Stainless Steel SUS304 Warranty 10 Years Warranty   Project Reference

L shape feet

Aluminium L Shape Angle for PV Bracket Mounting

L Feet is an important accessories of Tin Roof Mounting Structure. It is made of aluminum material, with light weight and good appearance.

Solar PV Carport

Solar PV Carport

Characteristics ·Photovoltaic building integration, beautiful appearance ·Excellent combination with photovoltaic modules for carport with good power generation ·Photovoltaic power generation is energy-saving and environmentally friendly ·No emissions, no noise, no pollution ·Can supply power to the grid, gain bills from solar   Application ·Factory ·Resort  ·Commercial building ·Conference center ·Office building ·Open-air parking lot ·Hotel System Parameters System power 21.45KW Solar panel power 550W Number of solar panels 39片 Photovoltaic DC cable 1 SET MC4 connector  1 SET Rated output power of inverter 20KW Maximum output apparent power 22KVA Rated grid voltage 3/N/PE, 400V Rated grid frequency 50Hz Maximum efficiency 98. 60% Island effect protection YES DC reverse connection protection YES AC short circuit protection YES Leakage current protection YES Ingress protection level IP66 Working temperature -25~+60°C Cooling method Natural cooling Maximum working altitude 4km Communication 4G (optional)/WiFi (optional) AC output copper core cable 1 SET Distribution box 1 SET Charging pile 2 sets of 120KW integrated DC Charging piles Charging pile input and output voltage Input voltage: 380Vac  Output voltage: 200-1000V Auxiliary material 1 SET Photovoltaic mounting type Aluminum /Carbon steel mounting (one set)

BIPV Waterproof Shed (Aluminum)

BIPV Waterproof Shed (Aluminum)

SFPVROOF is a series of aluminum waterproof sheds which combine building structure and power generation, and provide functions of windproof, snowproof, waterproof, light transmission. This series has compact structure, great appearance and high adaptability to most sites. Waterproof structure + solar photovoltaic, an eco- friendly substitution to the traditional canopy.

Waterproof solar street LED light

All in one Waterproof 20W Solar Street LED Light

All in one Waterproof Solar Street LED Light,all-in-one design, the light and the solar panel of integrated solar street light are integrated into one structure, which is easy to install.

BIPV Waterproof Skylight Shed(steel)

BIPV Waterproof Skylight Shed(steel)

Introduction: SFPVROOF is a series of steel waterproof sheds which combine building structure and power generation, and provide functions of windproof, snowproof, waterproof, light transmission. This series has compact structure, great appearance and high adaptability to most sites. Waterproof structure + solar photovoltaic,an eco-friendly substitution to the traditional skylight.

L angle for tin roof

Aluminum L Foot for Solar Mount System

Solar L Foot use for Tin Roof PV Mounting System, with high quality and low price.

BIPV Waterproof Shed (Steel)

BIPV Waterproof Shed (Steel)

SFPVROOF is a series of steel waterproof sheds which combine building structure and power generation, and provide functions of windproof, snowproof, waterproof, light transmission. This series has compact structure, great appearance and high adaptability to most sites. Waterproof structure + solar photovoltaic, an eco-friendly substitution to the traditional canopy.

Ground screw pile

Chinese Manufacture Ground Screw Pile For Solar Energy System

Ground Screw System is a modern foundation system,using the drilling machine to install which makes it as the most efficient and cost-saving footing solution.It can be widely applied to different soil conditions. Ground screw can be used for many kinds of application, like solar system; timer-fram

 
chat Now Request A Free Quote
If you have any problem when using the website or our products, please write down your comments or suggestions, we will answer your questions as soon as possible!Thank you for your attention!