+86 592-5211-388

[email protected]

منتوجات جديدة

تطوير الطاقة الشمسية الجديدة على نطاق واسع - ثلاث مشاكل رئيسية يجب حلها

2022-12-30

"إن تطوير الطاقة الجديدة على نطاق واسع وبنسبة عالية لا يمكن أن يتحقق بين عشية وضحاها" ؛ "تعمل الصين على تطوير طاقة جديدة في ظل حالة من النمو المرتفع بشكل صارم في الطلب على الكهرباء ، ويواجه نظام الطاقة تحديات ضخمة" ؛ "سيؤدي الاستخدام المفرط للطاقة الجديدة إلى ارتفاع سريع في التكلفة الإضافية للنظام" ؛ " بدأت قيود الأراضي الحالية التي تواجه تطوير طاقة جديدة في الظهور ". هذا ما سمعه الصحفي في مؤتمر" المسارات الممكنة لتنمية الطاقة الجديدة على نطاق واسع وعالي النسبة "في 13 ديسمبر.


يعتقد الخبراء في المؤتمر أن النظام التقني لتحويل الطاقة الجديدة إلى مصدر طاقة مستقر لم يتم تشكيله بعد وأن إنشاء نظام طاقة جديد بطاقة جديدة كدعامة أساسية يواجه العديد من التحديات مثل الحفاظ على إمدادات الطاقة والخطوط الحمراء البيئية والاقتصاد. يحتاج تطوير الطاقة الجديدة على نطاق واسع إلى فهم وتيرة التحول ، مع مراعاة "أمن الطاقة ، والاستدامة ، والقدرة الاقتصادية" على ثلاثة عناصر لبناء مسار إنمائي أكثر انتظامًا وحكمة.


-زيادة فولاذية من تعقيد جدولة نظام الطاقة


من وجهة نظر الصناعة ، أدى عدم استقرار ناتج الطاقة الذي يعتمد على السماء للحصول على طاقة جديدة إلى زيادة صعوبة توازن الطاقة. مع الزيادة التدريجية في نسبة الطاقة النظيفة ، تستمر مستويات الكهرباء في التحسن ، وسيتحول التركيز على ضمان إمدادات الطاقة والجسم الرئيسي للمسؤولية تدريجياً إلى نظام الطاقة.


"نسبة عالية من أنظمة الطاقة الجديدة للطاقة ليست فقط عرضة لمشاكل السلامة التشغيلية لنظام الطاقة ولكنها تنطوي أيضًا على مشاكل أمن الإمداد." قال Li Qionghui ، مدير معهد أبحاث الطاقة الجديدة التابع لمعهد أبحاث طاقة الشبكة الحكومية ، إن توليد الطاقة الجديدة للطاقة له توزيع مكاني واسع ، وعدد كبير من الوحدات الفردية ، وخصائص تشغيلية معقدة. في الوقت الحاضر ، يوجد أكثر من 6000 موقع طاقة جديد كبير في منطقة تشغيل شبكة الدولة ، وحوالي 2.6 مليون نظام لتوليد الطاقة الموزعة مع وصول الجهد المنخفض. في المستقبل ، سيكون هناك عشرات الملايين من وحدات توليد الطاقة الجديدة المركزية والموزعة في جميع أنحاء البلاد ، وقد يصل عدد الإشارات إلى المليارات. "


"عندما تصل نسبة الطاقة الجديدة في طاقة النظام إلى 30٪ ، فإن الأمر لا يتعلق فقط بأمن تشغيل نظام الطاقة بل يتعلق أيضًا بأمن الإمداد." قال لي تشيونغ هوي إنه في الوقت الحالي ، لا يزال خطر حدوث نقص في الفحم على نطاق واسع وتوترات في إمدادات الطاقة ناجمة عن عدم التوازن في عرض الفحم المحلي ونمط الطلب قائما. في الوقت نفسه ، يكون مستوى مصادر الطاقة الجديدة في نفس الوقت منخفضًا ومتقلبًا ، والقدرة الأمنية لإمدادات الطاقة غير كافية. الطاقة الجديدة "الطاقة الصغيرة التثبيت الكبير" ، وخصائص "حار جدا لا رياح في وقت متأخر الذروة لا ضوء" مهمة. متوسط ​​المعدل السنوي لإمدادات الطاقة الجديدة في المنطقة منخفض ، حوالي 17٪ فقط ، وقدرتها على دعم طاقة الذروة محدودة. خاصة خلال ذروة الشتاء المتأخرة ،


راو جياني ، نائب رئيس معهد أبحاث الطاقة النظيفة التابع للمعهد العام لتخطيط وتصميم الكهرباء ، اقترح أيضًا أنه على عكس الدول الأوروبية والأمريكية في حالة التشبع الأساسي بالكهرباء لتطوير طاقة جديدة ، فإن الصين في حالة جامدة عالية - النمو السريع في الطلب على الكهرباء يطور بقوة طاقة جديدة ، مما يطرح متطلبات أعلى لأمن الطاقة وتحويل الطاقة.


أُبلغت المقابلة الصحفية أنه في العام المقبل سيظل وضع إمدادات الطاقة والطلب عليها ضيقًا ، مع تعديل سياسة الوقاية من الوباء ومكافحته ، ستدخل العديد من المقاطعات نموًا اقتصاديًا وقد يؤدي النمو السريع في الطلب على الكهرباء إلى تفاقم فجوة الكهرباء في البعض مناطق العام المقبل.


- زيادة الصراع بين القدرة الاستيعابية البيئية الإقليمية


يعتقد الخبراء في المؤتمر أنه بالإضافة إلى تنسيق النظر في الاستهلاك الجديد للطاقة وأمن الإمداد ، ينبغي النظر في التضارب بين التنمية على نطاق واسع واستخدام الطاقة الجديدة والقدرة الاستيعابية البيئية الإقليمية.


أوضح مكتب التخطيط المكاني الإقليمي التابع لوزارة الموارد الطبيعية أنه يمكن تخصيص مرافق طاقة الرياح والطاقة الكهروضوئية المبنية بشكل متقطع في مناطق ذات وظائف بيئية مهمة للغاية وبيئة هشة للخط الأحمر للحماية البيئية ، وطاقة الرياح الجديدة والمرافق الكهروضوئية يجب تجنب الخط الأحمر للحماية البيئية. أدخلت بعض المقاطعات والمناطق خطط وسياسات الحماية البيئية ذات الصلة ، واقترحت بعض المقاطعات والمناطق أن يتم تخصيص أكثر من نصف الأراضي بأكملها للخط الأحمر للحماية البيئية وأن المناجم وطاقة الرياح والمشاريع الكهروضوئية التي تمت الموافقة عليها للتشغيل قيد الإنشاء تنتهي صلاحيتها ويتم سحبها.


يعتقد لي شاويان ، مدير قسم الطاقة الشاملة في المعهد العام لتخطيط وتصميم الطاقة الكهرومائية ، أنه من حيث مساحة التطوير ، نظرًا لكثافة الطاقة المنخفضة ، فإن تطوير الطاقة الجديدة يعتمد بشكل كبير على الأرض ، مقارنة بمليون كيلووات من أرض محطة الطاقة الحرارية التي تبلغ مساحتها حوالي 800 مو ، يغطي نفس النطاق لمحطة الطاقة الكهروضوئية مساحة 25-30.000 مو ، وأرض مزرعة الرياح 2000 مو (150.000 مو خارج الغلاف). في مواجهة متطلبات الكربون المحايدة لذروة الكربون ، بدأت الطاقة الجديدة المستدامة على نطاق واسع في التنمية التي تواجه قيود الأراضي في تسليط الضوء ، لهذا السبب ، يجب أولاً تخصيص مساحة لتطوير الطاقة الجديدة في التخطيط المكاني للبلد أثناء استكشاف تطوير تكامل الموقع ، والسيناريوهات المتنوعة لنموذج التنمية.


في رأي Li Qiong Hui ، للاعتماد على الابتكار التكنولوجي لكسر ضغط القدرة الاستيعابية البيئية ، يمكننا النظر بشكل كامل في قدرة التحمل البيئية ، وتشجيع تطوير وبناء مشاريع "طاقة جديدة +" مع الاستعادة البيئية ، وتسريع بناء مشاريع كبيرة للطاقة الكهروضوئية لطاقة الرياح مع مناطق الصحراء وجوبي والتصحر كأهمها.


- تقليل تكاليف الانتقال للتدابير النظامية


تعتقد الصناعة أن مصادر الطاقة الجديدة ليست مثل مصادر الطاقة التقليدية ، ولا يمكن تعديلها وفقًا للتغيرات في الطلب على الأحمال ، لذا فإن ضمان أمن الطاقة وتعزيز هدف "الكربون المزدوج" سيتطلب تكاليف اقتصادية على مدى فترة طويلة ، والتي تكون كافية هناك حاجة إلى إعداد مؤسسي وسياسي.


"هناك ثلاثة أبعاد يجب أخذها في الاعتبار لدراسة اقتصاديات الطاقة الجديدة. أحدها هو البعد الاقتصادي الكلي ، من المستوى الوطني ، التكلفة البيئية ، تطوير طاقة الفحم ، على الرغم من كونها رخيصة ، فإن طاقة الفحم نفسها التي تسببها البيئة خسارة في حساب شامل أسفل بالتأكيد أقل من المشهد ". قال Li Qiong Hui ، اثنان هما اقتصاديات الصناعة وبُعد اقتصاديات المشروع ، تكافؤ الطاقة الجديد ، ربما من الوصول إلى المشروع ، واقتصاديات المشروع نفسه للتحدث ، لكن كهرباء الطاقة الجديدة في سوق الطاقة في أوقات مختلفة السعر ليس هو نفسه ، لذلك تحدث الآن عن التكافؤ بمزيد من المناقشة من بُعد المشروع للحديث عن درجة تكلفة الكهرباء ، لكن المشكلة تكمن في الحديث عن اقتصاديات المشروع عندما لا نتحدث عن اقتصاديات الصناعة ، مثل هذه المناقشة ليست ذات قيمة كبيرة. ثالثًا ، نحتاج إلى النظر في اقتصاديات الطاقة الجديدة من مستوى الصناعة أو مستوى النظام ، ونحتاج إلى النظر في تكلفة النظام لاستهلاك الطاقة الجديد ، وتخطيط وتوقيت تطوير الطاقة الجديدة ، وليس فقط اقتصاديات المشروع نفسه ولكن أيضًا اقتصاديات الطاقة الجديدة من الإرسال إلى المحطة ، من نظام الطاقة الكلي.


يعتقد Li Qiong Hui أن المستقبل يحتاج إلى تحسين تخطيط وتوقيت تطوير الطاقة الجديدة والتدابير النظامية لتقليل تكاليف الانتقال. يجب تعزيز التنسيق بين تخطيط الطاقة الجديد وتخطيط نظام الطاقة لتجنب زيادة تكلفة إمدادات الطاقة بشكل كبير. ستؤدي مخططات التطوير المختلفة وتوقيت مصادر الطاقة الجديدة إلى تكاليف مختلفة للنظام. أظهرت الدراسات أنه من عام 2021 إلى عام 2030 ، يمكن أن يؤدي تطوير الطاقة الجديدة باستخدام "توقيت التطوير الأمثل" إلى تقليل تكلفة إمدادات الكهرباء بحوالي 1.6 نقطة مئوية مقارنة بـ "التطوير غير المنظم".



 
الدردشة الآن طلب عرض أسعار مجاني
إذا كان لديك أي مشكلة عند استخدام الموقع أو منتجاتنا ، يرجى كتابة تعليقاتكم أو اقتراحاتكم ، سوف نقوم بالرد على أسئلتكم في أقرب وقت ممكن! أشكركم على اهتمامكم!

+86 592-5211-388

[email protected]

Hot Products

The development of Large Scale New Solar Energy -Three Major Problems to be solved

2022-12-30

"The development of New Energy on a large scale and in high proportion cannot be achieved overnight"; “China is developing new energy in a situation of rigidly high growth in electricity demand, and the energy system is facing huge challenges"; "Excessive utilization of new energy will lead to a rapid rise in the additional cost of the system"; "the current land constraints facing the development of new energy is beginning to emerge". This is what the journalist heard at the China Energy Research Association's "Possible paths for large-scale, high-ratio development of new energy" conference on December 13.


Experts at the conference believe that the technical system for transforming new energy into a stable power supply has not yet been formed and that the construction of a new power system with new energy as the mainstay faces many challenges such as power supply preservation, ecological red lines, and economics. The large-scale development of new energy needs to grasp the pace of transformation, taking into account the "energy security, sustainability, economic affordability" three elements to build a more systematic and prudent development path.


-Increased steely of power system scheduling complexity


In the industry's view, the unstable power output relying on the sky for new energy has increased the difficulty of power balance. With the gradual increase in the proportion of clean energy, electrification levels continue to improve, the focus on energy supply guarantee and the main body of responsibility will gradually shift to the power system.


"A high proportion of new energy power system is not only prone to problems of operational safety of the power system but also involves problems of supply security." Li Qionghui, director of the New Energy Research Institute of the State Grid Energy Research Institute, said that new energy power generation has a wide spatial distribution, a large number of individual units, and complex operational characteristics. At present, there are more than 6,000 large new energy sites in the State Grid operating area, and about 2.6 million distributed power generation systems with low-voltage access. In the future, there will be tens of millions of centralized and distributed new energy power generation units across the country, and the number of signals could reach billions. "High proportion of new energy power system is a multi-temporal scale, multi-level, multi-system coupling of a complex huge system, grid scheduling operation is more complex, complex massive control signal data brings network security risks."


"When the proportion of new energy in the system power reaches 30%, it is not only a matter of power system operation security but also a matter of supply security." Li Qiong Hui said that at present, the risk of widespread coal shortages and power supply tensions triggered by an imbalance in the domestic coal supply and demand pattern still exists. At the same time, the level of new energy sources at the same time is low and fluctuating, and the power supply security capacity is insufficient. The new energy "big installation small power", and "very hot no wind late peak no light" characteristics are significant. The average annual rate of new energy supply in the region is low, only about 17%, and its ability to support peak power are limited. Especially during the late winter peak, hydropower support capacity decreases, the photovoltaic output is zero, and the late peak of winter power supply load can only be included in the power balance according to the installed level of 15% of guaranteed output.


Rao Jianye, vice president of the Clean Energy Research Institute of the General Electricity Planning and Design Institute, also proposed that, unlike European and American countries in the case of basic saturation with electricity to develop new energy, China is in the case of rigid high-speed growth in electricity demand vigorously develop new energy, which put forward higher requirements for energy security to and energy transformation.


The reporter interview was informed that next year the power supply and demand situation will still be tight, with the adjustment of the epidemic prevention and control policy, many provinces will usher in economic growth and rapid growth in electricity demand may aggravate the electricity gap in some areas next year.


-Increased conflict between regional environmental carrying capacity


The experts at the conference believe that in addition to coordinating the consideration of new energy consumption and security of supply, the conflict between large-scale development and utilization of new energy and regional environmental carrying capacity should be considered.


The Bureau of Territorial Spatial Planning of the Ministry of Natural Resources has clarified that sporadic built wind power and photovoltaic facilities located in areas with extremely important ecological functions and fragile ecology can be assigned to the ecological protection red line, and new wind power and photovoltaic facilities should avoid the ecological protection red line. Some provinces and regions have introduced relevant ecological protection plans and policies, and some provinces and regions have proposed that more than half of the entire territory be allocated to the ecological protection red line and that mines, wind power, and photovoltaic projects that have been approved for operation under construction expire and are withdrawn.


Li Shaoyan, the director engineer of the comprehensive energy department of the General Institute of Hydropower Planning and Design, believes that in terms of development space, due to the low energy density, new energy development is highly dependent on land, compared to a million kilowatts of thermal power plant land of about 800 mu, the same scale of photovoltaic power plant covers an area of 25-30,000 mu, wind farm land 2000 mu (150,000 mu outside the envelope). Facing the carbon peak carbon neutral requirements, new energy sustained large-scale development facing land constraints began to highlight, for this reason, should first set aside space for new energy development in the spatial planning of the country while exploring the development of site integration, and diversified scenarios of the development model.


In Li Qiong Hui's opinion, to rely on technological innovation to crack the pressure of environmental carrying capacity, we can fully consider the ecological carrying capacity, encourage the development and construction of "new energy +" projects with ecological restoration, and accelerate the construction of large wind power photovoltaic base projects with desert, Gobi and desertification areas as the major ones.


-Reduce the transition costs of systemic measures


The industry believes that new energy sources are not the same as traditional power sources, and cannot be adjusted to changes in load demand, so ensuring energy security and promoting the "double carbon" goal will require economic costs over a long period, for which adequate institutional and policy preparation is needed.


"There are three dimensions that need to be considered to study the economics of new energy. One is the macroeconomic dimension, from the national level, the environmental cost, the development of coal power, although cheap, the coal power itself caused by the environmental loss of a comprehensive calculation down certainly less than the scenery." Li Qiong Hui said, two are the industry economics and project economics dimension, new energy parity, maybe from the project access, the project itself economics to talk, but new energy electricity in the power market at different times price is not the same, so now talk about parity more discussion from the project dimension to talk about the degree of electricity cost, but the problem is to talk about the project economics when not talking about industry economics, such a discussion is not much value. Thirdly, we need to look at the economics of new energy from the industry level or system level, and we need to consider the system cost of new energy consumption, the layout and timing of new energy development, not only the economics of the project itself but also the economics of new energy from the transmission to the terminal, from the overall power system.


Li Qiong Hui believes that the future needs to optimize the layout and timing of new energy development and systemic measures to reduce transition costs. Coordination between new energy planning and power system planning should be strengthened to avoid significantly pushing up the cost of power supply. Different development layouts and timings of new energy sources will bring different system costs. Studies have shown that from 2021 to 2030, new energy development using 'optimized development timing' can reduce the cost of electricity supply by around 1.6 percentage points compared to 'unstructured development'.



 
chat Now Request A Free Quote
If you have any problem when using the website or our products, please write down your comments or suggestions, we will answer your questions as soon as possible!Thank you for your attention!